The Trust’s constituencies are currently divided into 14 areas throughout Derbyshire and the surrounding areas. Each constituency is represented by one publically elected governor, with the exception of Derby City East and Derby City West – each of these constituencies has two publically elected governors.

To find out which constituency you reside in, please enter your postcode into our postcode search facility below. Once you know your constituency you can find details about your local governor, how to contact them and whether you are eligible to stand in upcoming public governor elections.